Chocolate Banana Yogurt

by Petrel
chocbanyog1awmsm

Chocolate Banana Yogurt

A visual for my chocolate banana yogurt recipe shared in my previous post.

5 Comments to “Chocolate Banana Yogurt”

  1. yummy! can’t beat the combo of chocolate and bananas =)

  2. Yum! I read your post regarding eating like a caveman, too! You have given your health and diet a LOT of thought! I did the Atkins diet and lost a TON of weight, and when I started eating more carbs – it went right back on.

    I’ve found what works best for me is moderation and watching what I eat…if I can’t cook, I might as well curl up and ignore the world! It’s a MUCH slower way to lose, but it seems to be staying off…Best of luck to you on your diet and I look forward to many more blog posts!

    • Thanks a lot. 🙂 One of the reasons I started Weight Watchers was because it is all about moderation and healthy eating (well, at least it is the way I have implemented it). I think knowing (and discovering) what your particular body needs is key to getting and staying healthy.

  3. Yummy! This must be a delicious yogurt!

Leave a comment